CEC Main Committe T-Shirt

Well as the title says. I hope I will get to wear one of my very own designs. That will be awesome.

I dont really like this front. But I was quite lazy to think of a way to improve on it
I don't really like this front. But I was quite lazy to think of a way to improve on it
I definitely like this. Its made for formal Polo T.
I definitely like this. It's made for formal Polo T.

Normal. Nothing special. Just words
Normal. Nothing special. Just words
Well. I love this. This is my most favorite. I had fun doing it too. I got the idea while I was browsing some design from other people on the internet.
Well. I love this. This is my most favorite. I had fun doing it too. I got the idea while I was browsing some design from other people on the Internet. However my follow main committee said it's too ManU. T.T
CEC Main Committe T-Shirt

3 thoughts on “CEC Main Committe T-Shirt

  1. Greetings! I’ve been reading your website for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic job!

Leave a Reply

