Don’t Anyhow update Your PSP Custom Firmware

WARNING: Don’t anyhow update your PSP Customer Firmware when you’re in the middle of your game.

Complete the game before you do it. Recently, I don’t know what’s gotten into me (Maybe it’s World Cup) and I decided to update my PSP Custome Firmware to 5.05 GEN-C (Full) to play Fifa 2010. Then guess what!? When I went back to my Jeanne D’Arc, I couldn’t load the saved game and it says data is corrupted! WTH! I was one boss away from completing the game…. sighz…

Can’t be bothered to start the game all over again now. I just assume that I completed the game with the exception I miss the ending scene… really wth. I couldn’t complete my Crisis Core because memory card broke and now again with Jeanne D’Arc because of this. I really seem to have no luck completing any game on PSP. If it happens again with Valkyria Profile. I’m seriously going to sell it away.

Don’t Anyhow update Your PSP Custom Firmware

Leave a Reply

