Green Zone (2010)


I think it over-deliver the message and under-deliver the actions. We get it that you’re trying tell us that whatever happened is just because of a few guys. But as the old saying goes, “It only take a few rotten fish to spoil the whole basket of fish.” I don’t know if this is just me but I kinda felt that the attempt to elaborate the story is rather desperate, which presumably is the reason why other aspects of the movie seem to be ignored.

For me, definitely a disappointment. I was looking for something a long the line of Bourne but this is more like a crappy version of the Hurt Locker. Anyhow, I didn’t like the Hurt Locker that much either.

Green Zone (2010)

Leave a Reply

