How I Met Your Mother Season 1

People have been saying this show is hilarious and a must-watch. Well, I finally got time to check it out and just finished season 1. And as Barney would say, it’s aaaawwessome!! To a certain extent, it reminds me of Friends, which used to be my favorite stay-home-on-Saturday evening show. But How I Met Your Mother (HIMYM) is even better because it has Robin!! Nah just kidding….. but seriously. She’s insanely hot and beautiful. Anyway, I would put it this way. Friends would make you smile and laugh occasionally but HIMYM, on the hand, will make you LOL, sometime so hard till you cry.

There’s 4 more seasons to go for me and I’m taking my time with it. I don’t know how the rest of season are like but season 1 is definitely amazing and, quoted Barney if I may, LEGENDARY!

How I Met Your Mother Season 1

Leave a Reply

