Lord of The Ring: The Return of the King (2003)

The most epic movie for me. It’s one of the few movies that I can clearly recall the awesome feeling watching it. Set in my most favorite type settings – Fantasy setting, The Return of the King elaborates an ecstatic battle of Dark-vs-Light comprising of all our classic fantasy races – humans, dwarves, elves, horbit, orcs and demons. And yes not to mention the return of Gandalf – Gandalf the White! I’m not really a LotR geek but I can totally understand why people can become one. It’s a battle that some of us wish to live through.

I don’t remember much of the details since it was quite far back that I watched it but as far as I recall, the Return of The King is one of those movies that I’d say you’ve missed out 1 good thing in life if you haven’t checked it out, which you’d probably reply, “It’s just one of the many. So no biggie.” Goooo and see it!

Lord of The Ring: The Return of the King (2003)

Leave a Reply

