The Departed (2006)

This movie is supposed to be awesome. That is if I hadn’t seen Infernal Affairs, Infernal Affairs 2 and Infernal Affairs 3. So then I was kinda knew the where the movie was going, which is a big turn off. So then it was like I was watching the same movie with different actors. Leonardo DiCaprio was very good and that goes for Matt Daemon and Jack Nicholson but it’s just too bad that I’ve seen the movie… Hence, I wasn’t really paying much attention throughout. Therefore, the movie was just okay for me.

The Departed (2006)

Leave a Reply

