Transformers (2007)

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

Personally, this is my all time best action movie. FYI, I’m no fan of Transformers. In fact, I barely know anything about Transformers other the fact that it’s a famous cartoon, in which, automobile and vehicles can transform in robots.

However, that doesn’t stop me from being amazed by the movie. Extremely highly graphical. I love that. The action is superb. Your heart will race along with their extreme battles. Oh yeah, I do not forget the Transformers’ female highlight, Megan Fox. She’s the babes among the machine. Well, to make a hot car hot, you gotta always put a hot chick with it, isn’t it?

Transformers (2007)

Leave a Reply

