5 Movies you wouldn’t wanna see in 2010



Sex and the City 2: While the first is my guilty pleasure, this is just plain crap.

Get Him to the Greek: Nonsensical is still way better than this. Get Him to the Greek might just be this year Razzie winner if

The Tooth Fairy: Dwayne Johson didn’t believe in tooth fairy and he was made into one, which is kinda gay, then after all the shit he went through to become human again, he believes it. That’s it!

Space Chim 2: I’m not sure if you even heard of the first one but nevertheless, I kinda like the first one. Although it wasn’t anything special but at least it was okay. But Space Chim 2 is definitely not okay. After I watched it, I wondered to myself how on earth could I came to kinda like the first one. It’s that bad.

Charlie St. Cloud: After so much anticipation, Charlie St. Cloud is a big let down for me. When I saw the trailer, I was hoping this could be the next Me and Orsen Welles from Zac Efron. Unfortunately, it’s just another 17 Again without the comedy part and that sucks.

5 Movies you wouldn’t wanna see in 2010

Leave a Reply

