Transition

I just realize that this time round I have really been away from here for a really long time. But no choice. I have going through a lot of transition lately, mainly transiting from school life to working life.

During this period, I’ve been spending my time to fully utilize my university time, so that I can close this chapter with no regrets and open another with courage. It has definitely been a great closing… a wonderful final year. Much more than what I was hoping for.

And finally, now I’m more or less a working man and going to be officially graduated soon. Even if it has been barely a month, but I ready can feel all the difference and I’m still slowly trying to adapt to it. Other than that everything else has more or less been going well. Thank God.

Transition

Leave a Reply

