X-Men: First Class (2011)

ReviewReviewReviewReview

I was telling my brother that I don’t want to see this movie because I think it’s going to be the worst of all X-Men movies. But I guess sometime my pre-judgment sense can be really off. Ended watching it somehow, and it was…. Awesome! Definitely the best of all X-Men installments. First Class is basically a story of how it all began for X-Men.

To my surprise, James McAvoy did a superb job playing the young Charles Xavier. On top of the that, the story build up and cinematography were great. When a superhero action movie like this gives you a good story, that’s when it becomes awesome. Enough said, check it out! Worth every buck.

X-Men: First Class (2011)

Leave a Reply

