Updates On Some Cool Stuffs

First is something I’m very excited about. I have lost interest or should I say time to have time interest on anime for a long time. Finally, one title has sparked that interest again. That is the newly released Fate/Zero which will also be followed by Fate/Zero 2 in 2012. Here is an awesome cover!

Other that I also saw Last Exile: Ginyoku no Fam and Hunter x Hunter 2011. After reading the manga, I’m really curious to what’s going be the storyline of Hunter x Hunter 2011 is it going to follow the manga and just whole other story?

Other than anime, I was browser AllYouLike then found some really interested and potentially useful software.

  1. ConceptDraw Office Pro 8.0.7.4
    This is actually interesting software. I’m think of trying it out.
  2. WebcamMax 7.5.4.2
    I seriously don’t know what people will use this for but interesting.
  3. Pearl Mountain Picture Collage Maker Pro v3.1.6.3545
  4. Microsoft Office 2010 PRO Plus
    Enough said.
  5. Cucusoft iPad iPhone iPod to Computer Transfer
    A handy for apple product user on PC
  6. Collection of Programs For Data Recovery – AIO
    You’ll need this sometimes.
  7. Microsoft Visio Premium 2010
    Never know of this. Looks like something I need.
  8. Advanced SystemCare Pro 4.2.0.249
    This is good. Helps to clean shit of your com and help speed it up.
  9. Portable USB Apps
    I’m quite a fan of portable apps. Why? why not? a software that can run without installing is just awesome. And this is one giant epic collection of it.
Then I also came across two seemingly awesome games—Magic-The Gathering: Duel of the Planes (gameplay) and Darksiders (gameplay). The gameplay looks awesome. Although I don’t really play games nowadays, but since it’s looks very tempting to me, I thought it’s worth sharing.
.
Updates On Some Cool Stuffs

Leave a Reply

