Low Point

No matter what problem I have and how many thoughts on my mind, once I step into office I always realize that I still have people I need to take care of and live for. On top of that, the world doesn’t really care about how I feel only how well I can perform. So no matter how tired, moody, sad, miserable and sleep-deprived I am, I still have to look up and move on like nothing is happening. After all, life is about consistency. No one care if you’ve been good all the time, they only remember that one time you make a super damn big mistake. With that, give yourself a slap in the face wash it and start working…

Low Point

Leave a Reply

