The Amazing Spider (2012)

ReviewReview

The Amazing Spider is not so amazing at all. Whatever people might have said, I still think Andew Garfield is neither fitting as Spiderman no Peter Parker. The acting and action were also so much better in the first 3 installment of Spiderman. For me, this installment just kinda screw the reputation up for the last 3. Then again, I still have friends who said this is awesome… Though I don’t see from which perspective this is awesome but at least it proves that they still have audience who love it. Also it’s rated quite highly in IMDB as well. So I think I just probably grew up on Spiderman. Probably if I go back and watch the previous Spiderman movies I probably wouldn’t be enjoying it as much as I remembered. Anyhow, watch this at your own risk. 😉

The Amazing Spider (2012)

Leave a Reply

