Newton Food Centre

Recently, I’ve been quite addicted to this Thai stall at Newton Food Centre. I’ve been ordering their Tom Yum quite a few times. But I think the Tom Yum quite horrible. So I didn’t their other food would worth a try since all of them like $6 and above… Then during lunch time, I kept seeing my colleague ordering from the store despite the long waiting time and the fact that I think it’s not nice. So 1 day just for the heck of it, I gave another dish a try. That time I ordered this special source fried fish with Cashew nuts… It came with the dish, a bit of mango salad, a bowl of soup and of course, rice. And guess what I tasted good! Since then, I’ve been ordering different dishes from the store. Of course, some dishes are not that nice but quite a number are really good (for Thai Food costing 5/6 bucks).

Newton Food Centre

Leave a Reply

