The Adventures of Tintin (2011)

the-adventures-of-tintin-the-secret-of-the-unicorn-movie

The Adventures of Tintin is basically a movie about a journalist named Tintin somehow got himself involved a series of crime and mystery thus resulting in his epic journey into solving the mystery and catching the villain. I think it was okay. There was nothing spectacular about it, nor there was anything awful. However, I think this isn’t my kind of movie. I mean like crime investigation and adventure movie but more of something of adult level. Tintin to me look more like something taken of children story book. Maybe it was, I would be surprised. Anyway, I think it’s a good movie for children. But teenagers and adults would probably be subjective about it. There’s no doubt that I find the show forgettable.

The Adventures of Tintin (2011)

Leave a Reply

