Brothers Rojak

V105X01XJFAQOCM4QRPKC5COKQ2FZMVW5QARFCQYY1JFDS00

Food_014

I never really like Rojak in Singapore. I can only eat the good ones in Malaysia. I try a few different places in Singapore but none of them I can really eat and most of the time I left them unfinished. But ever since I moved to Clementi, I always see this Rojak store having a very long queue. So one day, I joined the queue. Took away S$ 3 of Rojak. After that, I’m hooked. Definitely, the best Rojak I’ve had in Singapore. Then again I don’t really go around the country to try a lot of Rojak. So maybe there are better ones. But for me, a rojak that can keep me coming back for more is definitely special because I don’t really come back for more rojak. Another special thing about this rojak store it that they can make me like to eat pineapple that comes with this rojak. It’s a big deal because I don’t eat pineapple at ALL whether it’s pineapple on the Hawaiian pizza, or cooked pineapple, or any kind of pineapple. But this rojak makes me want to have pineapple in it.

It goes well with chili because without chili it’s rather sweet. Once a week, I’ll have it as my dinner. Definitely a must-try.

Name: Brothers Rojak
Address: 449 Clementi Ave 3, #01-211 (See Lam Hern Coffeeshop), Singapore, 120449
Price: S$3.00/4.00/5.00/6.00/7.00/8.00 depending on how much rojak you want
Category: Snack
Trade: Awesome!
Comment: The best rojak I’ve had in Singapore so far. Rather sweet but goes well with chili.

Brothers Rojak

Leave a Reply

