The Cheesecake Cafe

000S8U847A1577ACDE64F6l

I always thought cheesecake are just cheesecake. You know what I mean the cake with cheese flavor. And if you want other flavor on it, you just add different flavor topping e.g. blue berry. Boy was I wrong. I was introduced to this Cheesecake Cafe by my friend. They have a quite a number of different flavored cheesecake. I ordered Run & Raisin Cheesecake and an Orange juice. I couldn’t remember the price but both cost total about $15. The cheesecake is nice and definitely something new for new. Never had Rum & Raisin flavored cheesecake before. I tried my friends’ orders of Black Forest Cheesecake, Vanilla Chocolate Chip Cheesecake, Strawberry Oreo Cheesecake, and The Chocolate truffle. All the cheese cake are nice but the truffle not so much. On top of their delicious cheesecake, the cafe has a very nice ambient and interior design. Definitely a good place to chill out with friends and have some cheesecake. I came across this blog post review of the cafe which very detailed and full photos as well.

Name: The Cheesecake Cafe
Address: 685 East Coast Road S(459054)

Tel: 6448 7725
Price: $10+
Category: Dessert
Comment: Overall I love the ambient and environment of the place and also their cake. Will definitely recommend friends to go.

Black Forest Cheesecake

Chocolate Truffle

Chocolate Truffle

Rum & Raisin Cheesecake

Rum & Raisin Cheesecake

Strawberry Oreo Cheesecake

Strawberry Oreo Cheesecake

Vanilla Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

The Cheesecake Cafe

Leave a Reply

